Into My Web - The Complete Three Parts by Melanie Sanders

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This first femdom fiction novella in three parts from Melanie Sanders takes us on a journey into cuckolding and depravity in the company of a young wife.

A young wife who not only succeeds in turning her handsome husband into an unwilling yet obedient household cuck but, with the help of an equally depraved and sadistic female friend and housewife, sets her sights on doing the same to an older and even more handsome man.


About Melanie Sanders

See more books from this Author
Published May 19, 2013 by SFPG Publications. 99 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction, Erotica. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review