Ivy and Bean Bundle Set 1 by Annie Barrows
(Books 1-3)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


This three-book bundle is a delightful introduction to the beloved, bestselling series. This bundle contains the first three books in the series, including: Ivy and Bean, Ivy and Bean and The Ghost That Had to Go, and Ivy and Bean Break the Fossil Record. Ivy and Bean’s hilarious adventures hook readers from the first page and everyone is sure to fall in love with these two spunky characters who never meant to like each other.

About Annie Barrows

See more books from this Author
When she was a kid, Annie Barrows never once went to camp. She never took any classes. She never played a sport. She wasn't a Girl Scout. What a weirdo. She lives in Berkeley, California. Sophie Blackall is an Australian illustrator whose work has appeared in many newspapers and magazines, including the New York Times. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.
Published November 1, 2010 by Chronicle Books LLC. 4 pages
Genres: Young Adult, Literature & Fiction, Humor & Entertainment, Action & Adventure, Children's Books. Fiction

Reader Rating for Ivy and Bean Bundle Set 1

An aggregated and normalized score based on 63 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review