J.D. Robb IN DEATH COLLECTION books 21-25 by J. D. Robb

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Five fast-paced novels featuring the incomparable Eve Dallas—the hard-shelled homicide detective whose logical mind, fierce heart, and brilliant police work in a futuristic New York City have attracted millions of fans to this #1 New York Times bestselling series.

Origin in Death

Memory in Death

Born in Death

Innocent in Death

Creation in Death


About J. D. Robb

See more books from this Author
J.D. Robb is the pseudonym for a number one New York Times bestselling author of more than 190 novels, including the futuristic suspense In Death series. There are more than 400 million copies of her books in print.
Published September 27, 2011 by Berkley. 1627 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense. Fiction

Reader Rating for J.D. Robb IN DEATH COLLECTION books 21-25

An aggregated and normalized score based on 84 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review