J.R. Ward The Black Dagger Brotherhood Novels 1-4 by J.R. Ward
(Penguin Classics)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


This digital collection features the first four novels in New York Times bestselling author J.R. Ward's Black Dagger Brotherhood Novels--Dark Lover, Lover Eternal, Lover Awakened, and Lover Revealed.

About J.R. Ward

See more books from this Author
J. R. Ward lives in the South with her incredibly supportive husband and her beloved golden retriever. After graduating from law school, she began working in health care in Boston and spent many years as chief of staff for one of the premier academic medical centers in the nation.
Published April 1, 2011 by Signet. 320 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for J.R. Ward The Black Dagger Brotherhood Novels 1-4

An aggregated and normalized score based on 309 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review