JINGLE HELLS, by Misty Evans
(Step 2 in the Witches Anonymous paranormal romance series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating

Synopsis

**For fans of Supernatural, Charmed, Buffy, and The Vampire Diaries
**The second book in the bestselling paranormal romance series, Witches Anonymous
**If you love a lot of chocolate, a little bit of wickedness, and some cute holiday humor, this short story will be the perfect treat!

Christmas is going to be hell this year.

In this novella sequel to Witches Anonymous, word’s gotten around Heaven (and Hell) that Amy tricked the angel Gabriel and helped Adam with his second trial with temptation. Now Samson shows up on her doorstep looking for true love, and Delilah’s not far behind, insisting she wasn’t the one who cut off his hair.

In order to get both of them out of her ice cream shop and back into each others’ arms, Amy must become a relationship expert and a detective while completing Step Two of Witches Anonymous. But will believing in a higher power help Amy in her quest, or make matters worse?
 

About Misty Evans

See more books from this Author
 
Published October 22, 2010 80 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Horror, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for JINGLE HELLS,
97%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 14 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review