Jagged Vengeance by Deana Farrady
A Dark Romance (The Alpha Billionaire's Revenge Book 6)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Book 6 of 9 in the passionate dark romance serial, The Alpha Billionaire's Revenge. As of April 2016, the complete story can be read in just two volumes starting with http://www.amazon.com/Alpha-Billionaires-Revenge-Boxed-Books-ebook/dp/B01DYF72F8.

Chicago billionaire Jonas Westerling has it all: money, power, a reputation for brilliance, a family he will fiercely protect...and the burning need for revenge.

Linnea Melbourne has nothing. No friends, no lovers, no worldly experience, no resources...and no idea what's about to happen to her.

Jonas has hated Linnea for years, with no way to forgive her...until now. At last he will take his revenge, make Linnea pay for her crimes and finally put the past behind him.

There's only one...tiny...problem. Linnea is innocent.

Now she's paying for somebody else's sins with her body, becoming the plaything he demands, doing every naughty thing he commands. Because if she doesn't, somebody else will pay - somebody she must protect at all costs.

Yet behind his cold rage, behind her shocked sorrow, there's something else simmering - a red-hot, decade-long passion that might never burn out, no matter what secrets come to light...

The Alpha Billionaire's Revenge series is a love story, a tale of dominance and redemption. The story features a searing-hot, over-the-top alpha hero. It is quite sensual and not intended for readers under age 18.

This is BOOK 6 in the series. It ends on a cliffhanger. The serial is now complete. The nine books in order are:
Hot VengeanceAngry VengeanceGolden VengeanceVelvet VengeanceSatin VengeanceJagged VengeanceDeep VengeanceWild VengeanceLoving Vengeance

**This series may appeal to fans of Melody Anne, Sylvia Day, and Laurelin Paige.**

About Deana Farrady

See more books from this Author
Published January 24, 2016 65 pages
Genres: Romance.