Jain Saga by Maharaj
Trisastishalaka Purush Charitra, Brief History of Jainism (3 Parts)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This is a literary classic biography of the Jain world. All Aspects of Jain religious order are depicted in this illustrious book. Sixty three stories of Tirthankar, Chakravarti, Baldev, Vasudev and Prativasudev are described with their previous births.

About Maharaj

See more books from this Author
Published February 10, 2010 by Motilal Banarsidass. 1697 pages
Genres: .

Rate this book!

Add Review