Jamie MacLeod by Michael Phillips
Highland Lass (The Highland Collection, Book 1)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Jamie MacLeod: Pondering the mystery of her father's death, watching the emotional pain of another's rejection, stretching for the elusive dreams that led her on, discovering the chance for love--all of this is JAMIE MACLEOD.

About Michael Phillips

See more books from this Author
Michael Phillips is one of the premier fiction authors publishing in the Christian marketplace. He has authored more than fifty books, with total sales exceeding five million copies. He's also the editor of the popular GEORGE MACDONALD CLASSICS series. Phillips owns and operates a Christian bookstore on the West Coast. He and his wife, Judy, have three grown sons and make their home in Eureka, California. Judith Pella is the bestselling author/coauthor of seven major fiction series, including the LONE STAR LEGACY and THE RUSSIANS, as well as the novels Blind Faith and Beloved Stranger. Known for her vivid and powerful stories that combine with her historical and geographical research, Judith's current series is DAUGHTERS OF FORTUNE, set during World War II. She and her family make their home in Oregon.
Published March 1, 1987 by Bethany House Publishers. 349 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review