Jan Karons Mitford Years by Jan Karon
Novels Six Through Nine; Plus a Father Tim Novel (The Mitford Years)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Visit America’s favorite small town one book at a time. From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Jan Karon, this is the new ecollection of novels six through nine in the beloved Mitford Years series, plus Home to Holly Springs, the first novel in the Father Tim series. Readers have come to feel at home in Mitford, the little town with the big heart. As this charming mountain village works its magic, you’ll laugh, you’ll cry, and you’ll quickly make friends who feel like family—for the residents of Mitford are the most ordinary people who live the most extraordinary lives. And in Home to Holly Springs, you will travel back with Father Tim to his childhood Mississippi home, where he discovers the awesome power of love and forgiveness.

About Jan Karon

See more books from this Author
Jan Karon writes ato give readers an extended family and to applaud the extraordinary beauty of ordinary lives.a
Published July 26, 2011 by Penguin Books. 1427 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Jan Karons Mitford Years

An aggregated and normalized score based on 19 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review