John Sandford Lucas Davenport Novels 1-5 by John Sandford
(Penguin Classics)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA

About John Sandford

See more books from this Author
Pulitzer prize-winning journalist John Sandford is the author of the Prey series, four Kidd novels and the Virgil Flowers series. He lives in Minnesota. Visit for more information.
Published May 3, 2011 by Berkley. 204 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for John Sandford Lucas Davenport Novels 1-5

An aggregated and normalized score based on 78 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review