Justice Overdue by Rayven T. Hill
A Private Investigator Crime Series (A Jake & Annie Lincoln Thriller Book 5)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


      Private investigators Jake and Annie Lincoln make plans to take a break away from their hectic schedule and relax. The family’s goal of a peaceful weekend spirals into chaos when an escaped convict creates havoc and threatens the lives of everyone around him.
      The trail of destruction leads from a sleepy town to the untamed northern wilderness, where the Lincolns’ own lives are endangered by the most unpredictable creature of all, the ruthless and inhumane Varick Lucas.

About This Mystery Series
• Book 1: Blood and Justice (A Free eBook)
• Book 2: Cold Justice
• Book 3: Justice for Hire
• Book 4: Captive Justice
• Book 5: Justice Overdue
• Book 6: Justice Returns
• Book 7: Personal Justice
• Book 8: Silent Justice
• Book 9: Web of Justice
• Book 10: Fugitive Justice
• Book 11: Profane Justice (Coming Next)


About Rayven T. Hill

See more books from this Author
Published November 8, 2014 by Ray of Joy Publishing. 305 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Horror, Literature & Fiction, Crime, Action & Adventure. Fiction