Kill Chain by Meg Gardiner
An Evan Delaney Novel

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



When Evan Delaney finds her father’s car at the bottom of a ravine, the police suspect suicide—but there’s no body. Evan’s suspicions of something sinister are confirmed when she receives a call from her father’s kidnappers. The ransom isn’t money, but more of a puzzle—one that Evan has only 72 hours to piece together, as she follows a madman’s trail into the very heart of darkness.

About Meg Gardiner

See more books from this Author
MEG GARDINER is the author of nine previous novels, including the Evan Delaney series, whose China Lake won the Edgar Award for Best Paperback Original. Originally from Santa Barbara, she now lives with her family in London.
Published September 18, 2008 by NAL. 388 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction, Action & Adventure, Horror, War, Crime. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Kill Chain

Mysterious Reviews

Review: Evan Delaney is on a frantic search for her kidnapped father in Kill Chain, the gripping fifth mystery in this series by Meg Gardiner.One Sunday Phil Delaney leaves a cryptic message on his daughter's fiancé's answering machine that he is in mortal danger.

| Read Full Review of Kill Chain: An Evan Delaney N...

Reader Rating for Kill Chain

An aggregated and normalized score based on 8 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review