Kresley Cole Immortals After Dark by Kresley Cole
The Clan MacRieve: A Hunger Like No Other, Wicked Deeds on a Winter's Night, Pleasure of a Dark Prince

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 4 Critic Reviews



“The Clan MacRieve collection is a perfect intro for readers new to the Immortals After Dark Series. If you haven’t tried Kresley Cole’s scorching paranormal tales, now’s your chance to be swept away!”
 - Gena Showalter, New York Times bestseller

Three dark heroes, three destined heroines, a trio of legendary love stories.

In this sizzling Immortals After Dark collection, bestselling author Kresley Cole delves deep into the sensual but dangerous world of the Lykae, a Highland clan of werewolves.

The mighty king: In A Hunger Like No Other, Lachlain MacRieve will stop at nothing to capture his ethereal vampire mate and make her his queen. As passion burns between them, can the tormented beast win the gentle beauty’s heart?

The ruthless warrior: In Wicked Deeds on a Winter’s Night, Bowen MacRieve must protect his former enemy, a  vulnerable young witch whose breathless kiss haunts him. He’ll demand her body and soul, and no deed is too wicked for her seduction.

The fierce prince: In Pleasure of a Dark Prince, Garreth MacRieve aches to claim the Valkyrie archer he’s long coveted from afar. But when his need for her reaches a feverpitch, will the proud huntress dare surrender to his uncontrollable desires?

About Kresley Cole

See more books from this Author
Kresley Cole is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Immortals After Dark paranormal series. Her books have been translated into many foreign languages, garnered two RITA awards, and consistently appear on the bestseller lists in the U.S. and abroad. Poison Princess is the first book in her new young adult series, The Arcana Chronicles. Visit her at
Published December 7, 2010 by Pocket Books. 959 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Kresley Cole Immortals After Dark

All About Romance

See more reviews from this publication

I haven’t read any of the previous books in Kresley Cole’s Immortals After Dark series and let me tell you – well, let me double, triple tell you – that Dark Needs at Night’s Edge isn’t the place to start.

| Read Full Review of Kresley Cole Immortals After ...

Fiction Vixen

This year, I’m going to write the names of loved ones given to me by my supporters on the red ribbon and ride with it tied to my helmet during all 7 days.

Feb 03 2012 | Read Full Review of Kresley Cole Immortals After ...

Love Vampires

At this point I feel compelled to point out that while all of the novels in the Immortals After Dark series are stand-alone stories and can be read out of order, most of the secondary characters make repeat appearances through out the books and refer to events that have happened in previous s...

| Read Full Review of Kresley Cole Immortals After ...

Love Vampires

Thrown into the company of Cade, the pair makes a dangerous cross country road trip where they battle with demons, ghosts, vampires, noble fey and wendigo who all seem to want Holly either “dead or bred.” Dark Desires After Dusk is yet another top paranormal romance read from talented au...

| Read Full Review of Kresley Cole Immortals After ...

Reader Rating for Kresley Cole Immortals After Dark

An aggregated and normalized score based on 103 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review