Last Bitch Standing by Deja King

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


In the final installment of the Bitch Series, Precious Cummings only has one agenda and that is to destroy her most conniving enemy yet, Maya. Precious has no doubt that she can shut it down, the only problem is locating her nemesis who has disappeared with her husband, Supreme and daughter, Aaliyah. As Precious fights to not only win the battles but the war, she is determined to be the Last Bitch Standing.

The characters from Stackin' Paper, Trife Life To Lavish and Stackin' Paper 2 will play pivotal roles in this story to prepare you for Trife Life To Lavish part 2 and Bitch A New Beginning. So if you haven't yet, read this series to get a complete understanding of how these stories intertwine!


About Deja King

See more books from this Author
Deja King is the author of the Bitch Series. A prolific writer, King also writes under the pseudonym Joy King.
Published November 24, 2009 by A King Production. 254 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Last Bitch Standing

An aggregated and normalized score based on 73 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review