Led Zeppelin II Platinum Guitar by Led Zeppelin
Authentic Guitar TAB (Alfred's Platinum Album Editions)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Alfred Music Publishing, in association with Led Zeppelin, is proud to present new Platinum Album Edition songbooks for each of the bands classic studio recordings. Drawn from more than 30 years of documentation, interviews, and recorded footage, these all-new, Jimmy Page-approved transcriptions deliver unprecedented accuracy and, for the first time, include lyrics officially certified by Robert Plant. With vintage Zeppelin photographs and a historical foreword by Guitar World magazines editor-in-chief, Brad Tolinski, each volume is a true collectible every fan must own. Titles: Whole Lotta Love
* What Is and What Should Never Be
* The Lemon Song
* Thank You
* Heartbreaker
* Living Loving Maid (Shes Just a Woman)
* Ramble On
* Moby Dick
* Bring It on Home.

About Led Zeppelin

See more books from this Author
Published October 5, 2010 by Alfred Music. 76 pages
Genres: Arts & Photography.