Lee Child Jack Reacher Books 1-3 by Lee Child

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



Jack Reacher’s first adventures are now available in a boxed set. The #1 New York Times bestselling thriller series by Lee Child begins with this set, which includes paperback copies of the stunning thrillers Killing Floor, Die Trying, and Tripwire.

About Lee Child

See more books from this Author
Lee Child is a #1 bestselling author worldwide. His debut novel, Killing Floor, won two awards for best first mystery and was nominated for two more. Foreign rights in the Jack Reacher series have been sold in ninety-five countries. Other Jack Reacher titles include Deep Down, Persuader, and Never Go Back. The movie franchise stars Tom Cruise as Jack Reacher. Child, a native of England, is a former television director. He lives in New York City, where he is at work on his next Jack Reacher thriller.
Published November 6, 2012 by Jove.
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Lee Child Jack Reacher Books 1-3


As faithful readers of this series know, Jack Reacher is not a man to back down from a fight.

| Read Full Review of Lee Child Jack Reacher Books 1-3

Reader Rating for Lee Child Jack Reacher Books 1-3

An aggregated and normalized score based on 85 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review