Legal Ease by Lori Ryan
(Sutton Capital Series Contemporary Romance)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating

Synopsis

"Spellbinding...first time reading a Lori Ryan book...captivated from the beginning."


Jack Sutton is a man who's used to getting his way. So when his mother's will forces his hand, he does the only thing he can. Jack cuts a deal with the confident, sexy law school student who walks into his office with a proposition he can't refuse.



The deal may have kept Jack in control at Sutton Capital but his private life quickly spirals out of control. Just when Jack realizes that he wants more than a year with Kelly, his wealth puts her in danger and he is left scrambling to save her life and their future together.



Fans of Bella Andre or Marie Force with love Legal Ease and the rest of the Sutton Capital Series!

***Each book in this series can be read as a stand alone book.
 

About Lori Ryan

See more books from this Author
Lori Ryan is a romance novelist and the author of the Sutton Capital Series.
 
Published December 5, 2013 by Cara Shannon. 313 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Legal Ease
85%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 390 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review
×