Leigh Brackett and her Future History - Connecting the Stories by Blue Tyson
an Examination (Blue Tyson's Series Analyses)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


It is well known that Leigh Brackett has a group of stories that share a common setting, and that those are based on the planets of the Solar System primarily on Venus and Mars

However, there is much other SF included in 50+ short stories and ten novels, including the books with Eric John Stark on Skaith.

It appears that she did indeed intend them to share a common history and setting.

About Blue Tyson

See more books from this Author
Published January 17, 2010 by Blue Tyson. 14 pages
Genres: Education & Reference, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction, Science & Math. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review