Lessons Learned by Nora Roberts

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Publicist Juliet Trent never mixes business with pleasure. However, her newest client - ladies' man and chef Carlo Franconi - is determined to whet her appetite for love. Carlo's charm, cooking, and romantic tendencies make it hard for Juliet to resist him. When the pair go on tour together it's time for a lesson in romance that Juliet will never forget!

About Nora Roberts

See more books from this Author
Nora Roberts was born in Silver Spring, Maryland on October 10, 1950. Her real name is Eleanor Marie Robertson Aufem-Brinke Wilder. Her first book, Irish Thoroughbred, was published in 1981. Since then, she has written more than 150 novels, which have been translated into more than 25 languages. She writes romances under her own name including Montana Sky, Time and Again, Blue Smoke, Carolina Moon, The Search, Chasing Fire, and The Witness. She writes crime novels under the pseudonym of J. D. Robb including the In Death series. She has been given the Romance Writers of America Lifetime Achievement Award and has been inducted into their Hall of Fame. Her titles have made The New York Times Best Seller List, including The Perfect Hope in 2012 and Inner Harbor in 2013.
Published September 15, 2011 by Silhouette Special Releases. 221 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Non-fiction

Reader Rating for Lessons Learned

An aggregated and normalized score based on 69 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review