Licensed to Thrill by Diane Capri
Volume 4 (Boxed Set)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating

Synopsis

From New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI

Wasted Justice - Willa Carson is pressured to open a decades old murder case because the inmate could be innocent. As she unwinds the connections forged between a college rock band back in their Woodstock days, how many people must die before Willa learns the road to hell is paved with good intentions?

Raw Justice - Three unlikely events explode thrusting young lawyer Jennifer Lane into the abyss of old records, DNA, stolen lives and a stolen cure for deadly hepatitis C. A bewildering maze of betrayal, intrigue, and murder, put Jennifer's license to practice law, her heart, and her very
life on the line. Who will survive?

Mistaken Justice - On a rainy night, Darla Nixon drives home alone makes a mistake changing three lives in an instant. A twisty tale worthy of John Grisham unravels between the laws. Darla keeps her fatal secret until it's too late for Jennifer Lane to fix -- or is it?

JUSTICE SERIES Boxed Set (Books 4 - 6)
More than 100 5-Star Reviews on individual titles contained in this collection which sell separately everywhere for at least $19.95!

THIS BOXED SET CONTAINS 4 #1 Bestselling Titles, plus samples, interviews, and more:
Full Novel: Wasted Justice (approximately 90,000 words)
Full Novel: Raw Justice (approximately 100,000 words)
Full Novella: Mistaken Justice (approximately 10,000 words)
BONUS! Full Novella: Fatal Enemy: A Jess Kimball (approximately 12,000 words)
AND
FREE Diane Capri Sampler containing EXCLUSIVE BONUS CONTENT and extended samples of 7 Diane Capri novels! (approximately 50,000 words)

US and UK Author Diane Capri:
#1 Amazon Mystery
#1 Amazon Hard-boiled Mystery
#1 Amazon Police Procedural
#1 Amazon Women Sleuth's Mystery
#1 Amazon Legal Thriller
#1 Amazon Anthology
and more!

Fans of John Grisham, Lee Child, and Jack Reacher agree!

Open this set of Diane Capri books and you'll agree:

"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too."
Lee Child, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

The Tampa Tribune says:
"Beneath this Judge's robes is a riveting character - she's quick, witty and
stubborn. Willa Carson finds out the rich are different, and takes the reader
on a roller coaster ride that leaves you wanting more!"

"Diane writes like the maestro of the jigsaw puzzle. Sit back in your favorite easy chair, pour a glass of crisp white wine, and enter her devilishly clever world of high skullduggery."
David Hagberg, New York Times Bestselling Author of Kirk McGarvey Thrillers

"Expertise shines on every page."
Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Past President and MWA Grand Master 2013

"Fast-paced legal thriller...energetic prose...an appealing heroine...clever and capable
supporting cast...[that will] keep readers waiting for the next Willa Carson [novel]." Publisher's Weekly

"...offers tense legal drama with courtroom overtones, twisty plot, and loads of Florida
atmosphere. Recommended." Library Journal

"Swift pacing and ongoing suspense are always present...Willa is a likable protagonist who uses her political connections for a good cause...Readers should eagerly anticipate the next installment in this series." Top Pick, Romantic Times (refers to prior out of print edition)

The Contra Costa Times says: "When Judge Wilhelmina Carson returns, I'll be waiting!"

Harriet Klausner says: "Judge Willa is the nicest, most likable sleuth to come along in years!"
 

About Diane Capri

See more books from this Author
Bestselling author Diane Capri is a recovering lawyer. She's a snowbird who divides her time between Florida and Michigan. An active member of Mystery Writers of America, Author's Guild, International Thriller Writers, and Sisters in Crime, she loves to hear from readers and is hard at work on her next novel. Connect with her online: Twitter: http://twitter.com/@DianeCapri Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Diane-Capri/187483551314
 
Published November 15, 2012 by AugustBooks. 828 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction, Crime. Fiction

Reader Rating for Licensed to Thrill
77%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 15 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review