Life Is Real Only Then, When I Am by G. I. Gurdjieff
All and Everything Third Series (Compass)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Begun in 1934, this final volume of Gurdjieff's trilogy, All and Everything, is a primary source for Gurdjieff's ideas, methods, and biography. Gurdjieff offers guidance to his "community of seekers," through a selection of talks given in 1930, autobiographical material crucial to understanding his ideas, and the incomplete essay "The Outer and Inner World of Man." Available for the first time in paperback, this is the ultimate piece of Gurdjieff's work that his numerous followers have been waiting for.

About G. I. Gurdjieff

See more books from this Author
G. I. Gurdjieff was born in 1887 in Alexandropol. After studying with spiritual masters in the Near East and Asia, he founded the Institute for the Harmonious Development of Man in France.
Published September 2, 2013 by NoseSilo. 192 pages
Genres: Biographies & Memoirs, Religion & Spirituality, Law & Philosophy, History. Non-fiction

Reader Rating for Life Is Real Only Then, When I Am

An aggregated and normalized score based on 27 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review