Little Boy Josh - Book Series - "Obeying our Parents" by T.M. Sparks
(The Little Boy Josh Book Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This book series has been designed for children between the ages of 2-8 years old. They are intended for helping Children shape good behavior, as well as being happily entertained while reading them. Children enjoy reading and seeing these illustrations. They learn values, and are good character builders as well. The words in these books are encoded within the pictures. So each picture has the story in it, this creates an easy and fun read on any device or format. There are over 800 words and 13 pictures including the cover, all hand drawn by an artist and then computer edited. 

About T.M. Sparks

See more books from this Author
My compliments are to my wife Lyn for doing all the work compiling all my writings from the past and formatting them here into ebook form. She is credited for each and every book cover as well. Concerning the children's stories "Little Girl Lyn" and "Little Boy Josh" she is credited for taking it upon herself putting all of these books together too. Her cousin Joy Estella makes all the preliminary sketch drawings and then Lyn takes it from there, spending hours of her time computer editing them into the illustrations that are in the books we can see here now. Much thanks and love to my wife Lyn for her work which brought things to life for me and all the readers to enjoy. I am a self studied bible believer and Born Again Christian for over 45 years, with that of consistent bible study on a daily basis for most of those years. I grew up within the traditional modern day church theology as a child to my young adulthood. Mostly of a Baptist upbringing and also other Bible based churches. With many family members and relatives who have gone into the ministry conventionally, I have not. Over the past 20 years I have assembled at In-Home gatherings. My wife and I have done self supported mission work overseas in the past. I have not gone regular to a conventional church since 1992. I have distanced myself and family away from conventional assemblies with great disparities over their patterns of change toward God and the scriptures.Adult Reading "Son of Perdition-End Of This Age" "The Harlot" & "Giants- The Amazing Truth"For Children ages 2-8 "The Little Boy Josh Series" "The Little Girl Lyn Book Series"Website
Published December 8, 2013 by T.M.Sparks. 16 pages
Genres: Education & Reference, Parenting & Relationships, Religion & Spirituality, Action & Adventure, Children's Books, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review