Loitering With Intent by Stuart Woods by Stuart Woods
Loitering With Intent (Stone Barrington Series #16) by Stuart Woods

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


well written book in the series

About Stuart Woods

See more books from this Author
Stuart Woods is the author of thirty-three novels. He lives in Key West, on Mt. Desert Island in Maine, and in New York City. Readers may learn more about him and his work, read an interview, and correspond with him on his Web site at www.stuartwoods.com.
Published January 1, 2009 by signet. 389 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense. Fiction

Reader Rating for Loitering With Intent by Stuart Woods

An aggregated and normalized score based on 71 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review