Lords of Thunder Complete Trilogy by Kathryn Le Veque
The de Shera Brotherhood

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Welcome to the LORDS OF THUNDER complete trilogy. All three books are now combined in a limited edition bundle. Enter a world of the three de Shera brothers, key knights in Simon de Montfort's battle against Henry, and the endless adventures and powerful passion that rule their lives. This exciting series contains:

The Thunder Lord - Eldest brother Gallus, the leader, finds himself pledged to an unexpected bride in Book One.
The Thunder Warrior - Middle brother Maximus, the strength of the three, must fight for the woman he loves in Book Two.
The Thunder Knight - Youngest brother Tiberius, the cunning one, has an unexpected change of heart in Book Three.

Join the three de Shera brothers on their quest for justice, peace for England, and ultimate love in this bestselling trilogy of Medieval England.

About Kathryn Le Veque

See more books from this Author
Published October 12, 2015 by Dragonblade Publishing. 870 pages
Genres: History, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction