Lost & Found by Dean O Talley

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


In Lost and Found, the second book of the Flyboys series, Charlie, Nancy, Wallace, and Jorge hatch a daring plan to help the diving community of their piece of paradise. The adventure takes a nasty turn when Charlie meets a man from his past, the encounter loosing a fury of pent up paranoia and rage. Malignant forces will be marshaled to seek them out and kill them. Charlie Jones is the flyboy; Nancy Grant has great legs and a conscience; Wallace Clayton is doing penance; and Jorge will fight for the life he has built. They will need friends, a plan to survive, and to dig deep within to find courage and resolve. They've done it before. Dean O. Talley moved out of his V.W. van in 1969 and joined the Coast Guard. As an initial-attack airtanker captain, he has been seasonally employed. Dean has worked as an airline captain in the South Pacific, crop duster, and fixed-wing and rotor-wing instructor. He has traveled extensively for work and pleasure and resides in Northern California. Don't tell anybody.

About Dean O Talley

See more books from this Author
Published January 1, 2011 by Lone Palm Publishing. 387 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense.