Louis Armstrong - Original Keys for Singers by Louis Armstrong

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


(Vocal Piano). Features authentic vocal/piano transcriptions of 17 Satchmo classics in their original keys! Includes: Ain't Misbehavin' * Basin Street Blues * Cabaret * Dream a Little Dream of Me * Georgia on My Mind * Hello, Dolly! * Mack the Knife * Makin' Whoopee! * Mame * St. Louis Blues * What a Wonderful World * When the Saints Go Marching In * Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah * and more.

About Louis Armstrong

See more books from this Author
Published November 3, 2009 by Hal Leonard. 96 pages
Genres: Humor & Entertainment, Arts & Photography. Non-fiction