Love Finds A Way by Jenny Lane

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

Synopsis

When Christy’s best friend breaks her ankle just before they are about to go on holiday together, she decides to brave the trip on her own.

On the ferry to Holland she bumps into a handsome Dutchman called Piet van der Bijl.

She is instantly attracted to him. But does he feel the same way about her?

On her tour of Holland, she runs in Piet again, and sparks begin to fly. And Christy finds herself falling deeply for the Dutchman.

But when he asks her to become a governess for his nephew, Theo, she fears that he only sees her as a teacher - and not as a woman.

And when she meets Sjanet, a glamorous widow, and mother to Theo, she is certain that Piet intends to marry her instead.

Will Christy have to suffer in silence as romance blossoms between Piet and Sjanet?

Or will Love Find a Way to bring her closer to the man of her dreams?

'Love Finds A Way' is a moving romantic drama about finding love. It is perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Hilary Boyd.

"A fantastic, involving story that will keep you gripped." - Holly Kinsella, best-selling author of 'Uptown Girl'.

Jenny Lane lives in an attractive area of Kent. She enjoys taking walks and rides in the countryside, from which she derives the inspiration for her stories.

Endeavour Media is the UK's leading independent digital publisher.
 

About Jenny Lane

See more books from this Author
 
Published October 11, 2013 by Endeavour Press Ltd.. 178 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction