Love's Abiding Joy by Janette Oke
(Love Comes Softly Book #4)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Book 4 of Love Comes Softly. Reuniting with their daughter's family, grandparents Clark and Marty's hope and faith are tested by a tragedy. Another Janette Oke bestseller!

About Janette Oke

See more books from this Author
JANETTE OKE is the beloved, bestselling author of more than sixty books. Her writing has earned her the Christy Award for excellence in Christian Fiction, a number of Gold Medallion Awards, and two honorary awards for her significant contribution to the Christian book industry. Janette and her husband, Edward, live in Calgary, Alberta. Visit
Published November 1, 2003 by Bethany House Publishers. 240 pages
Genres: History, Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Literature & Fiction, Education & Reference. Fiction

Reader Rating for Love's Abiding Joy

An aggregated and normalized score based on 96 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review