Lux Omnibus Volume 1 by Jalex Hansen
(Lux the Series: Includes ten newly released character pics)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Omnibus Edition of the best selling series, containing Seeds, Call to Arms, and Alliance. In a crumbling America where the young are hunted and contained, three teenagers discover they carry a genetic marker that gives them unusual abilities, and a small group of rebels rises up to fight a desperate battle against a power greater than themselves. As America falls and everything they know and love is destroyed, they will have to build an army to fight for what remains. Lux 1.1 Seeds: While living in the shadow of an emerging new world government, a congressman's daughter, a science whiz, and an actor learn they are not who they thought they were. Lux 1.2 Call to Arms: As America falls, the survivors begin to build an army to fight against the corrupt government of Senator Angine, while the Lux experiment with their abilities and try to come to terms with what they are. Lux 1.3 Alliance: As Angine ascends to power, the Lux and the underground resistance draw together, forming alliances both personal and military.

About Jalex Hansen

See more books from this Author
Published December 30, 2012 by Jalex Hansen. 316 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Young Adult, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review