Lynxar Series by Melissa F. Hart
Books 1-6 (6-Book Bundle)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Lynxar Series: Books 1-6 (6-Book Bundle)

Book 1: Lynxar
Book 2: Lynxar's Choices
Book 3: Lynxar's Legacy
Book 4: Lynxar's Ghost
Book 5: The Ghost Rises
Book 6: Triumph of the Ghost

Genre: Erotic Romance / Sci-fi Romance / Superhero Romance, length: 51,300 words.

About Melissa F. Hart

See more books from this Author
Published April 29, 2013 167 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction, Erotica. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review