Macbride Untitled 2 by Stuart MacBride

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Book description not available.

About Stuart MacBride

See more books from this Author
Stuart MacBride is the No.1 bestselling author of the Logan McRae series and the Ash Henderson series. His novels have won him the CWA Dagger in the Library, the Barry Award for Best Debut Novel, and Best Breakthrough Author at the ITV3 Crime Thriller awards. In 2012 Stuart was inducted into the ITV3 Crime Thriller Hall of Fame.
Published January 7, 2016 by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd. 400 pages
Genres: .