Magic Games by Ella Summers
(Dragon Born Serafina Book 2)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Dragon Born mage Sera Dering was sentenced to death before she was even born. Condemned as an abomination by the world’s supernatural council, she has escaped her fate for twenty-four years by pretending to be human.

Until now.

When the council finds out Sera has been hiding her magic, they’re determined to find out why. They send her to New York City to compete in the Magic Games, a series of trials designed to break a mage’s mind and crack her secrets.

And the fighting pit is only one of her worries. An old enemy is stalking Sera from the shadows, preparing to make his next move. To survive the week, Sera has to trust dragon shifter Kai, the world’s most powerful mage—even knowing he has his own plans for her.

Magic Games is the second book in the Dragon Born Serafina urban fantasy series.

The Dragon Born SeriesThe Dragon Born Serafina and Dragon Born Alexandria sister series can be read independently or together. Suggested reading order:Mercenary Magic (Dragon Born Serafina, Book 1)Magic Edge (Dragon Born Alexandria, Book 1)Magic Games (Dragon Born Serafina, Book 2)Blood Magic (Dragon Born Alexandria, Book 2) ~ coming soon!And more books coming later...

About Ella Summers

See more books from this Author
Published November 30, 2015 269 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Horror, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Magic Games

An aggregated and normalized score based on 7 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review