Magnolia by Anny Cook
(Flowers of Camelot, Book Four)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This is the fourth of the Flowers of Camelot series, but may be read as a standalone story.The Yule season has come to Castle Came-a-lot. With the annual influx of family, Prince Undain, the last unmarried son of King Arthur, decides to retreat to the tower he shares with his partner, Prince Dennac.It is there that Dennac brings Magnolia, the woman he rescues from a shipwreck. Fleeing from a dangerous arranged marriage, she quickly accepts the offer of marriage from Undain and Dennac.Almost immediately, their honeymonth takes an unexpected turn. With the loss of her virginity, Magnolia sprouts wings, leading them to the inescapable conclusion that she is half-faery. And once faeries sprout their wings, they require frequent hot sex. Dennac and Undain eagerly meet Magnolia’s new demands even as they deal with the Yule celebrations and threats from the evil Prince Rugat.

About Anny Cook

See more books from this Author
Published November 1, 2009 by Ellora's Cave Publishing Inc. 122 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction, Science Fiction & Fantasy. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review