Maiden - book one in the widely acclaimed Maiden Series by Aishling Morgan

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The first book in the widely acclaimed Maiden Series by Aishing Morgan

When Elethrine, Princess Talithea and their maid, Aisla, threaten to spank sorceress Ea, they are punished by being transported to a distant part of their world. This book charts their journey home through a series of erotic indignities and humiliations.

About Aishling Morgan

See more books from this Author
Published June 30, 2012 by Xcite Books. 256 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction, Science Fiction & Fantasy. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review