Malice in Wonderland #1 by Lotus Rose
Alice the Assassin

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Alice will get her heart back even if she has to kill everyone in Wonderland one by one...
   The truth is not what you were led to believe. Alice never left Wonderland. It wasn't all "just a dream."
   It's a nightmare. A nightmare she can't escape, where formerly pleasant characters throw her unhappy unbirthday parties to torment her, while others like to make her cry so they can lick her tears.
   But one day after years of this unpleasantness, she loses her heart. Literally. Well, technically someone steals it.
   And she has to get it back. By any means necessary. And it's a lot easier to be ruthless now that she's heartless.
   Note: A prequel to the trilogy has been released. Since its events precede book 1, you may wish to read it first.

About Lotus Rose

See more books from this Author
Published December 5, 2013 by Death Pout. 136 pages
Genres: Humor & Entertainment, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Children's Books, Horror. Fiction

Reader Rating for Malice in Wonderland #1

An aggregated and normalized score based on 28 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review