Marina's Lovers, The Complete Marina Series by Belle Hart

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This is a collection of 7 erotic stories about a prostitute and her favorite lovers.

"Marina & the Teacher":
Marina, an 18-year-old high school student and virgin, is in love with her married photography teacher, Mr. Norris. She doesn't think she has a chance until the day Mr. Norris seduces her in the darkroom.

"Marina & the Priest":
Marina is a prostitute. One of her clients is Father Lin, a priest who likes to pay to undress her and stare at her naked body. But now he's decided he wants something more... to watch her pleasure herself.

"Marina & the Rock Star":
Marina is a prostitute who has a rock star client named Trevor. The insatiable Trevor has flown her to his secluded California home for a few days of wild passionate sex.

"Marina & the Rock Star 2":
Marina continues her vacation with Trevor at his secluded house as he fulfills his fantasies by trying out new and inventive sexual positions with her.

"Marina & the Rock Star 3" (story 1):
Marina is new at being a prostitute & is shyer than she'd like. Her latest client, a rock star named Trevor, is more experienced in the bedroom & very willing to show her the ropes.

"Marina & the Rock Star 3" (story 2):
When Marina decides to stop being a prostitute, she knows it won't be easy on her clients. She breaks the news to Trevor knowing full well he won't let her get away without one more passionate encounter.

"Marina & the Rock Star 4":
Marina has given up her life of prostitution, but one of her old clients, rock star Trevor, has hired a private investigator to find her, insistent on rocking her world with one more night of incredible sex.

Warning: These stories contain explicit sex and are for adults only.

Length: 19,000 words, approx. 67 printed pages.

About Belle Hart

See more books from this Author
Published June 24, 2013 by Belle Hart. 50 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review