Mark of Betrayal by A. M. Hudson
(Dark Secrets)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Book 3 of Dark Secrets

You must read previous books first or you will be lost.
Here's a list so you don't have to web search:

#1 Dark Secrets
#2 The Heart's Ashes
#3 Mark of Betrayal 
#4 Lies in Blood
#5 Echoes: Part One of Echoes & Silence
#6 Silence: Part Two of Echoes & Silence

A love so strong fire and torture could not break it. A heart so pure neither death nor hate could taint it. But, left alone in a world of lies and secrets, Ara will find herself down the road of treachery, walking very dangerous ground, while those closest to her fight to keep her safe from dangers unseen.

The boundaries between friends and enemies will blur, and the return of an old friend will see Ara crossing a line she can never return from.

Now with bonus Jason Knight interview, by Dark Secrets reporter Trinny Boss

About A. M. Hudson

See more books from this Author
Published October 24, 2012 601 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Mark of Betrayal

An aggregated and normalized score based on 204 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review