Mating Wolves, The Complete Series by Makenna Wilder

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This is a collection of the 9 erotic stories of the "Mating Wolves" series. Miranda is seduced by a pack of shapeshifting wolves in the forest one day while out jogging. She is drawn into their strange world of sex rituals, finds her mate, and is impregnated with shapeshifting offspring.

Warning: These stories contain explicit sex and are for adults only.

Length: 34,000 words, approx. 120 printed pages.

Contains the following stories:
Initiation Gangbang
Anal Menage
Rogue Wolf
Another Female
Dividing the Pack
Proper Breeding
Pregnant Passion
Orgasmic Birth
Lactation Sex

About Makenna Wilder

See more books from this Author
Published April 22, 2013 by Makenna Wilder. 85 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review