Mckettricks of Texas by Linda Lael Miller

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The New York Times best-selling author concludes this sexy trilogy by following Austin, the last of the ruggedly handsome McKettrick brothers, as he succumbs to the love of a good woman. Original.
Title: Mckettricks of Texas: Austin
Author: Miller, Linda Lael
Publisher: Harlequin Books
Publication Date: 2010/06/29
Number of Pages: 378
Binding Type: PAPERBACK
Library of Congress: bl2010017627

About Linda Lael Miller

See more books from this Author
Linda Miller was born in Spokane, Washington and raised in the Pacific Northwest. She began writing when she was 10 years old after a teacher praised her for a story she had written. Through a correspondence course, she sold over 30 stories to magazines like True Confessions and True Romance. She sold her first novel, Fletcher's Woman, in 1983. Her first hardcover novels were Pirates (1995) followed by Knights (1996). She has written over 80 contemporary and historical romance novels. She is the author of numerous series including Stone Creek series; Montana Creeds series; The Women of Primrose Creek series; and Springwater Seasons series. In 2007, she received a Lifetime Achievement Award from the Romance Writers of America.
Published January 1, 2010 by Harlequin Books. 378 pages
Genres: Romance. Fiction

Reader Rating for Mckettricks of Texas

An aggregated and normalized score based on 24 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review