Megan Hart by Megan Hart
An Erotic Collection Volume 2: Reason Enough\Gilt and Midnight\Newly Fallen\The Challenge

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


New York Times bestseller Megan Hart's erotic short stories hit the sweet spot between romantic and rough, brought together for the first time in two scorching collections!

In Volume 2, fan the flames with…
…one couple's unquenchable desire for each other…
…two warrior brothers competing for a maiden enchanted by lust…
…the winter storm that ushers in eight days of passion for a woman praying for a miracle…
…a wager between friends to prove who's the better lover…


About Megan Hart

See more books from this Author
Megan Hart is the bestselling and multi-published author of over thirty erotic novels and novellas, including Dirty, Broken, and the bestselling Tempted. Megan lives in the deep, dark woods of Pennsylvania with her husband and two children, and is currently working on her next novel for Spice. You can contact Megan through her website at
Published May 15, 2013 by Harlequin MIRA. 138 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction, Erotica. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review