Michael Connelly Series Order & Checklist by ReadList
Harry Bosch series, Mickey Haller series, Terry McCaleb series, Plus Character List, All Short Stories, Stand-Alone ... for Each Novel (Series List Book 2)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Michael Connelly's book title checklist, organized by series and reading order. Includes synopsis and character list. A quick-reference title checklist made for your kindle.
- FREE with your Kindle Unlimited subscription.
- Brief synopsis and original publishing date for each title.
- Updated with each new book release.
- Harry Bosch series, Mickey Haller series, Terry McCaleb series.
- Short stories and where they fit into the series, and all stand-alone works.

- Tap open just like other books on your kindle instead of searching through websites and hoping they are up-to-date.
- Check off the books you've read: Tap the book title and choose highlight from the pop-up.

- This list is updated each time Michael Connelly releases a new book.
- Kindle Unlimited subscribers: Get your updated list by simply returning this booklet to the Cloud. When you need it again later, retrieve it and the updates will be there.
- Buyers: Turn on Auto Updates for your device. When Amazon pushes the updated list through, your list will update to the latest version.

COPYRIGHT COMPLIANCE: This is a title list only. In reading order. No portions of the books mentioned have been reproduced here. It complies with United States Copyright Office circular 34.

Harry Bosch Series
Michey Haller Series
Terry McCaleb Series
All Recurring Characters in Order of Publication
All Short Stories
All Stand-Alone Stories and Novels

About ReadList

See more books from this Author
Published November 14, 2014 29 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Crime.

Reader Rating for Michael Connelly Series Order & Checklist

An aggregated and normalized score based on 112 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review