Misuzu Kaneko Stories by Jin Zi Mei Ling
(Chinese Edition)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This book selects 187 pieces of Misuzu Kanekos children poems equipped with fine colored illustrations. It is divided into 6 volumes, respectively are Summer, ""Autumn"", ""Spring"", ""Winter"", ""Heart"" and ""Dream"". In addition, it contains the authors many photos which never come out in China and her only retained postcard manuscript picture. At the same time, it also contains an authoritative biography of Misuzu Kaneko by a famous Japanese poet. So it is a rare book collection.

About Jin Zi Mei Ling

See more books from this Author
Published July 1, 2012 by New Star Press. 199 pages
Genres: .