Monster Musume by OKAYADO
I Heart Monster Girls Vol. 1

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


A hilarious companion series to Monster Musume that includes three bonus monster girl postcards!

Monster Musume: I Heart Monster Girls is a brand new, two-volume manga series starring everyone’s favorite monster girls from the New York Times bestseller, Monster Musume. Monster Musume: I Heart Monster Girls doubles-up on the humor and heart, telling all new, all original stories in four-panel comic strip anthology format, including a short Monster Musume story from Shake-O, creator of Nurse Hitomi’s Monster Infirmary.

Each volume of Monster Musume: I Heart Monster Girls will include a full-color insert, and three bonus full-color, double-sided postcards, each featuring a different monster girl from the series.



See more books from this Author
OKAYADO is a Japanese manga artist and author who is best known for their series 12 Beast and Monster Musume. They are the original creator of the Monster Musume franchise.
Published May 17, 2016 by Seven Seas. 160 pages
Genres: Comics & Graphic Novels, Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy. Fiction

Reader Rating for Monster Musume

An aggregated and normalized score based on 8 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review