Montana Mavericks books 9-12 by Laurie Paige

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The Montana Mavericks: Tough cowboys who you can't help but fall in love with. The series concludes with Books 9-12: Father Found by Laurie Pagie, Baby Wanted by Cathie Linz, Man With a Past by Celeste Hamilton and Cowboy Cop by Rachel Lee.


About Laurie Paige

See more books from this Author
Neely Powell is the pseudonym for cowriters Leigh Neely and Jan Hamilton Powell. The best friends met as coworkers at a rock 'n roll radio station. Writing as Celeste Hamilton, Jan published 24 Silhouette and Avon romance novels that were on the B. Dalton, Waldenbooks Romance, and USA Today bestseller lists before she returned to corporate communications. Leigh was a magazine writer and editor. Witch's Awakening is in the Urban Fantasy/Paranormal box set. Rachel Lee was hooked on writing by the age of twelve, and practiced her craft as she moved from place to place all over the United States. This New York Times bestselling author now resides in Florida and has the joy of writing full-time.
Published February 1, 2007 by Silhouette Special Edition. 867 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review