Murder, Mayhem and Bliss by Loulou Harrington
(Myrtle Grove Garden Club Mystery Book 1)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



Nothing much happens in Myrtle Grove, Oklahoma. So when prominent businessman Harry Kerr is discovered face down in his pool shortly after dawn, the breakfast crowd in Jesse Camden’s tea room is buzzing. Recognizing the name, Jesse hurries to her friend Vivian Windsor, Myrtle Grove’s resident oil heiress and great-aunt to Bliss Kerr, widow of the deceased and soon-to-be prime suspect in his suspicious death.

Clearing Bliss and finding the real murderer isn’t what Jesse meant when she offered her assistance. And wrangling an eager band of helpers while chasing a tangle of leads across the countryside, tripping over deputies and evidence along the way, isn’t her first choice for her weekend. But here she is, and here she will be, hearing secrets no one should know, and discovering betrayals no one could live with, until Jesse finds her way through the maze of deceit to uncover the real killer.

About Loulou Harrington

See more books from this Author
Published November 9, 2014 by Deadly Niche Press. 240 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense.

Unrated Critic Reviews for Murder, Mayhem and Bliss

Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book

– ReviewDecember 9 – Mallory Heart Reviews – ReviewDecember 10 – Musings and Ramblings – InterviewDecember 11 – Griperang's Bookmarks – ReviewDecember 12 – MHDeanCollectibles Book Blog – ReviewDecember 13 – Cozy Up With Kathy – InterviewDecember 14 – Christa Reads and Writes – InterviewDecember 1...

Jan 30 2015 | Read Full Review of Murder, Mayhem and Bliss (Myr...