Music of the Spheres by Valmore Daniels
(The Interstellar Age Book 2)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Music of the Spheres (The Interstellar Age Book 2)

The technology for interstellar flight
exists through the power of Kinemet,
but the key to unlocking its code lies
in a thousand-year-old scroll
left on Earth by an alien species.

When the ancient manual is stolen
before a full translation is completed,
Alex, Michael and Justine scramble to recover it.

Along the way, they stumble
on an interplanetary conspiracy and
uncover a secret that shatters their view of life
and shakes the very foundations
of our existence.

- The Interstellar Age -
Book 1 - Forbidden The Stars
Book 2 - Music of the Spheres
Book 3 - Worlds Away

The Complete Trilogy

About Valmore Daniels

See more books from this Author
In true nomadic spirit, Valmore Daniels has lived on the coasts of the Atlantic, Pacific, and Arctic Oceans, and dozens of points in between.An insatiable thirst for new experiences has led him to work in several fields, including legal research, elderly care, oil & gas administration, web design, government service, human resources, and retail business management.His enthusiasm for travel is only surpassed by his passion for telling tall tales.
Published December 14, 2013 by Mummer Media. 369 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction, War. Fiction

Reader Rating for Music of the Spheres

An aggregated and normalized score based on 63 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review