My Life As A Sex-o-Gram by Nikki Blaise
Book Three

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Further adventures of Nikki Blaise in this red-hot collection of stories based on her life in the sex industry in London.

1 The Doctor
2 The Underground
3 The Unexpected Dominatrix
4 The Foursome
5 The Changing Room
6 The Bouncers
7 The Sex Party - Part 1
8 The Sex Party - Part 2 - Deke
9 The Sex Party - Part 3 - Bob
10 The End

About Nikki Blaise

See more books from this Author
Published May 6, 2013 101 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for My Life As A Sex-o-Gram

An aggregated and normalized score based on 7 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review