My Scottish Summer by Connie Brockway

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



This is an anthology of four contemporary love stories by popular authors of romance. Four American women experience the passion of summer love when they travel to Scotland. Suddenly chasing kilts was never more fun.

About Connie Brockway

See more books from this Author
Connie Brockway is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of numerous historical romance novels and series, including Bridal Favors; The Bridal Season; the McClairen's Isle trilogy, featuring the novels The Passionate One, The Reckless One, and The Ravishing One; and the novels of the Rose Hunters trilogy: My Seduction, My Pleasure, and My Surrender. She also coauthored the acclaimed saga Once Upon a Pillow. A two-time RITA Award winner, she lives in Minneapolis.Visit her website:
Published October 14, 2009 by Grand Central Publishing. 499 pages
Genres: History, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for My Scottish Summer

All About Romance

See more reviews from this publication

All four have "gorgeous" Scotsmen heroes who are compared to Hollywood leading men, whiskey plays a prominent role in each story (two of our heroines get blotto), a stuck foot plays a role in two of the stories, and a game of strip poker appears in two of the stories.

| Read Full Review of My Scottish Summer

Reader Rating for My Scottish Summer

An aggregated and normalized score based on 9 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review