Night Fall Enhanced by Cherry Adair
(Night Trilogy Book 1)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


T-FLAC/PSI operative Simon Blackthorne goes to Africa to continue the global war against paranormal terror, never expecting to clash swords with strong-willed Kess Goodall.
Kess struggles in her own desperate battle to unravel a deadly plague that has killed millions in the tiny country of Mallaruza. But Simon proves to be the ultimate distraction: his very presence takes Kess’s body to the edge of a pleasure-filled abyss, his touch superbly rapturous. Now, against a backdrop of staggering beauty and horrific violence, with danger at every turn and libidos in overdrive, a spirited woman and an indomitable wizard face a malevolent force more frightening than either can imagine.
Battling foes strong and numerous, Kess and Simon must forge a bond strong enough so that they can eliminate a sadistic enemy before Mallaruza is lost to terrorist control and the world is forever changed.
The night sizzles to new heights in this T-FLAC/PSI trilogy

About Cherry Adair

See more books from this Author
Published May 21, 2014 by Adair Digital. 299 pages
Genres: Romance.

Reader Rating for Night Fall Enhanced

An aggregated and normalized score based on 9 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review