Night Fever Complete Series 1-4 by Jessica Hawkins
(Night Fever Series Book 0)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Start the series reviewers are calling "edgy" and "the ride of your life." The Night Fever Series box set bundles books 1-4 and includes Midnight, a bonus short story.

Night Fever Lola Winters thought nothing could shock her after years of bartending on California's famous Sunset Strip--until she meets a sexy stranger on the sidewalk. Venture capitalist and billionaire Beau Olivier has decided he wants her. And in order to get her, he's willing to make Lola and her boyfriend Johnny's dreams come true.

A sordid proposition. A chance at a better life. A seduction that walks the line between desire and resistance. He will own her—for one night. She will be his—for a price. Everyone involved knows it’s wrong. But is that enough to stop them?

Night CallBeau and Lola already had their night together, but it wasn’t enough. They need more. And the more they need...the more they have to lose.

Midnight: A short story in Beau's POV It's ten years earlier and the night that changed everything. Newly wealthy Beau Olivier enters Cat Shoppe on the Sunset Strip looking for anyone, but he knows he won’t leave without her.

Night Moves Beau thought getting his power back from Lola meant he’d won the game, but all he did was teach her how to play. Now, she’s ready to take on the master himself, and only she knows the rules.

Night Edge Beau never intended to fall in love, but what was once his conquest has become his prize. When Lola disappears into thin air, leaving him empty-handed and alone, Beau is consumed with the need to find her.

Reader discretion is advised.

About Jessica Hawkins

See more books from this Author
Published July 16, 2015 by Jessica Hawkins. 582 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Night Fever Complete Series 1-4

An aggregated and normalized score based on 8 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review